AL(L)WAYS THERE FOR YOU

TX » Service » Contact Persons

Here you can find details of your personal contact.

Is your preferred contact not listed, or do you not know who can help you with your request?
If so, please contact our central switchboard at +49 (0)2241 1492 0.

THE TX SALES TEAM

Christoph Schwarz
Director Intermodal

+49 (0)2241 1492 220
ch.schwarz@txlogistik.eu

Kathrin Leonhardt-Krämer
Teamleader Rail Freight

+49 (0)2241 1492 213
k.leonhardt-kraemer@txlogistik.eu

Bernd Weisweiler
Director Business Development, Innovation & Funding

+49 (0)2241 1492 150
b.weisweiler@txlogistik.eu​

Ulrich Wilkens
Director Sales Steering

+49 (0)2241 1492 243
u.wilkens@txlogistik.eu​

Lars Winther Sørenson
Managing Director & Regional Sales Scandinavia

+45 20 26 83 03
l.winther@txlogistik.eu

Stefano Noseda
Regional Director Italy & Southern Europe

+39 (0)45 8624602
s.noseda@txlogistik.eu​

Tanja Weibrecht
Regional Director Central
Europe

+49 (0)89 520575350
t.weibrecht@txlogistik.eu​

Christoph Dörre
Manager Business Development NiKRASA

+49 (0)2241 1492 151
c.doerre@txlogistik.eu​

THE TX CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Benedikt Weber
Director Customer Service

+49 (0)2241 1492 425
b.weber@txlogistik.eu​
Sylvia Stoll

Silvia Stoll
Department Manager Ganzzug

+49 (0)2241 1492 350
s.stoll@txlogistik.eu​
Patrick Kruft

Patrick Kruft
Department Manager Intermodal

+49 (0)2241 1492 472
p.kruft@txlogistik.eu
Raphael Knieps

Raphael Knieps
Department Manager Maritim

+49 (0)2241 1492 413
r.knieps@txlogistik.eu

THE TX OPERATIONS TEAM

Denny Jünemann
Director Operations

+49 (0)2241 1492 545
d.juenemann@txlogistik.eu

Jens Tanner
Director Assset Management & Purchasing

+49 (0)2241 1492 610
j.tanner@txlogistik.eu

Tobias Hackstein
Eisenbahnbetriebsleiter & European Safety Manager

+49 (0)2241 1492 505
t.hackstein@txlogistik.eu

Gero Sieberger
Director Quality & Performance Mgt. & Regional Production Austria

+49 (0)2241 1492 600
g.sieberger@txlogistik.eu

Detlef Bartsch
Regional Production Switzerland

+41 (0)7977 13154
d.bartsch@txlogistik.eu​

Andres Di Monte
Regional Production Italy

+39 (0)45 8624604
a.dimonte@txlogistik.eu

Lars Vang Jensen
Regional Production Denmark

+45 (0)24 92 45 69
l.jensen@txlogistik.eu

Mats Abrahamsson
Regional Production Sweden

+46 (0)733 35 88 109
m.abrahamsson@txlogistik.eu

OUR MANAGEMENT BOARD

GIAN PAOLO GOTELLI
Chief Executive Officer

ALBERT BASTIUS
Chief Operations Officer

BERIT BÖRKE
Chief Sales Officer